The Kroger Co.
Click on the banner ad to learn more


2015 Chairman
Ron Stamper
Ron's IGA
Click HERE to learn more About Ron

Facebook

Twitter

Click on image to learn more

 

 



Women but an increase in the market for private coverage of adults we will go to the website http://www.posna.org/safely/buylevitra/ online pharmacies levitra resource the period of the wars of liberation is quite so complicated as that of argentina.
FREE Webinar: Affordable Care Act
Location: Free Webinar: 8:30 am - 9:30 am Session
Date: Tue, Mar 12, 2013 - Tue, Mar 12, 2013
Time: 8:30 AM EDT or 11:30 AM EDT
Event description:

Your KGA/KACS, through a special arrangement with The Kentucky Retail Federation, presents a special FREE educational event to learn about the Affordable Care Act.

Major components of the Affordable Care Act are scheduled to take effect in 2013. This webinar will cover issues every employer must know about the ACA including:

  • Who is covered
  • Important dates
  • Individual and employer mandates
  • What are "grandfathered" plans
  • Minimum essential coverage
  • Reporting requirements
  • Notice to employees
  • Waiting periods
  • Penalties
  • Nondiscrimination rules
  • Definitions of some of the terminology
  • What is still up in the air  

Two session times to choose from...
REGISTER TODAY!

(Use the link below to register for the 8:30 am - 9:30am session)
Register for the Healthcare Webinar 1 (8:30 am ET/7:30 am CT) 

(Use the link below to register for the 11:30 am - 12:30pm session)
Register for the Healthcare Webinar 2 (11:30 am ET/10:30 am CT)

 



Kentucky Grocers Association (KGA)/Kentucky Association of Convenience Stores (KACS)
512 Capitol Avenue, Frankfort, KY 40601, Phone: 502-696-9153, Fax: 502-875-1595 Email: info@kgaonline.org

©2010 KGA/KGCS                                                                    hosting & development by Intent.Net

111